List: 75th annual Golden Globe Awards winners

Record of winners for the seventy fifth annual Golden Globe Awards, introduced Sunday by the Hollywood Overseas Press Affiliation:


Movement Image, Drama: “Three Billboards Outdoors Ebbing, Missouri.”

Actor, Movement Image, Drama: Gary Oldman, “Darkest Hour.”

Actress, Movement Image, Drama: Frances McDormand, “Three Billboards Outdoors Ebbing, Missouri.”

Director, Movement Image: Guillermo Del Toro, “The Form of Water.”

Supporting Actor, Movement Image: Sam Rockwell, “Three Billboards Outdoors Ebbing, Missouri.”

Supporting Actress, Movement Image: Allison Janney, “I, Tonya.”

Movement Image, Musical or Comedy: “Woman Hen.”

Actor, Movement Image, Musical or Comedy: James Franco, “The Catastrophe Artist.”

Actress, Movement Image, Musical or Comedy: Saoirse Ronan, “Woman Hen.”

Screenplay: Martin McDonagh, “Three Billboards Outdoors Ebbing, Missouri.”

Unique Rating: Alexandre Desplat, “The Form of Water.”

Unique Music: “That is Me,” from “The Biggest Showman,” music by Benj Pasek, Justin Paul, lyrics by Benj Pasek, Justin Paul.

Animated Movie: “Coco.”

Overseas Language: “Within the Fade.”


Collection, Drama — “The Handmaid’s Story.”

Actor, Drama: Sterling Okay. Brown, “That is Us,”

Actress, Drama: Elisabeth Moss, “The Handmaid’s Story.”

Collection, Musical or Comedy: “The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel.”

Actor, Collection, Musical or Comedy: Aziz Ansari, “Grasp of None.”

Actress, Collection, Musical or Comedy: Rachel Brosnahan, “The Marvelous Mrs. Maisel.”

Tv, Restricted Collection or Movement Image Made for TV: “Huge Little Lies.”

Actress, Restricted Collection or TV Film: Nicole Kidman, “Massive Little Lies.”

Supporting Actress, Collection, Restricted Collection or TV Film: Laura Dern, “Massive Little Lies.”

Supporting Actor, Collection, Restricted Collection or TV Film: Alexander Skarsgard, “Huge Little Lies.”

Actor, Restricted Collection for Movement Image Made for TV: Ewan McGregor, “Fargo.”

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *