Gjovig appointed to North Dakota Export Council

“All six of our new DEC members deliver a wealth of expertise and perspective, and we’re happy to be broadening our capabilities to help progress of exports from this area,” Thomas Shorma, North Dakota District Export Council chairman, stated within the launch. “The North Dakota DEC has demonstrated its impression with the native exporting group over a few years, and we look ahead to the brand new power and concepts that our latest members will deliver.”

Different appointments included Matt Breker of Fargo, Kevin Christensen of Williston, Olga Corridor of Fargo, Kristin Hedger of Killdeer and Joel Jorgenson of Fargo.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *